Testimonials & Reviews

Acute & Wellness Chiropractic Clinic

Joseph Mikluscak, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Manassas, VA

11 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mikluscak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mikluscak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly K.
Submitted 09/06/19
From one chiropractic family to another, thank you
Michael O.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great! Healing, grateful.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always 5+ Stars experience with Dr Joe and his staff. They're always pleasant smiling and welcoming. I always feel much better leaving there compared to how I felt when I walked in! Very grateful for that.
Candace C.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Joe is AMAZING!!!
Lloyd C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great comfortable. Doctor very attentive.
Eddie D.
Submitted 07/04/18
This is my initial assessment Dr. Mikluscak is very personable and looks to permanently resolve your issues. I'm looking forward to the treatments and fulfilling the game plan!
Alina B.
Submitted 04/06/18
It's always a wonderful experience with Dr. Joe and his staff. I love the personal experience and ease of scheduling my adjustments online or in person. I highly recommend Dr. Joe to anyone and everyone.
Daniel G.
Submitted 10/30/17
Went to see Dr. Joe about my lower back pain. My x-ray revealed there was a lot going in with my spine. After consulting with Dr. Joe he recommended 36 visits to fix my spine. After about 18 visits ( I have done about 30 of the visits) the pain is gone, I move more freely and most importantly I am pain free. His staff was great to work with as well. Very friendly and helpful.
Samuel P.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr.Joe, explains, takes time to understand the issue, converses well, and has been my chiropractic doctor for 12 years :-)
Tiffanie S.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Joe has saved my life more than once. Best chirp in the world. He helped me walk again.
Ilda H.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Acute and Wellness Chiropractic Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Allstate
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Humana
Kaiser Permanente
Medicare
OptimaHealth
United Healthcare